The Staff

Our Staff

Our professional and dedicated staff are committed to growing their skills and capacities to ensure each child in our care is a successful student.

Our staff have high expectations of students and adopt innovative, effective and evidence based teaching strategies. The staff are committed to shared leadership, collaborative practices and the coaching and mentoring of colleagues.


Rebecca Routledge Principal
Helen Abbott  Deputy Principal
Cameron Mulcahy Deputy Principal
Veronica Essex Manager Corporate Services
Samantha Poole School Officer
Sally Taylor School Officer

Teaching Staff

Laura Lamb Echidna One
Aleisha McCreery  Echidna Two
Charis Richardson Possum One
Clair Musker Possum Two
Melissa Hair Platypus One
Lisa Jansen Platypus Two
Julie Jennings Platypus Three
Jessica Watt Platypus Four
Tanya Rice Kangaroo One
Shana Walker Swan One
Donne Webb Swan Two
Madeline McFee Swan Three
Caroline Barton Swan Four
Teejay Barron Quenda One
Jodie Galipo & Amy Dixon Quenda Two
Michael Hughes Eagle One
Tanya Bidefeld Eagle Two
Lucy McCullough Eagle Three
Amy Jose Eagle Four
John Donnelly Performing Arts
Maurice Palmer Physical Education
Amy Dixon Science
Patrizia Licastro LOTE

Support Staff

Alison Moles School Psychologist
Leonie Lupton Chaplain
Tamara Lewis AIEO
Jenny Murace Librarian
Melissa Berry Education Assistant
Maureen Forrester Education Assistant
Diana Heeris-Arnold Education Assistant
Rebecca Hirst Education Assistant
Caroline Parkin Education Assistant
Sue Parker-Smith Education Assistant
Donna Selby-Lowe Education Assistant
Dale Jory Education Assistant
Gillian Leasor Education Assistant
Beth Roberts Education Assistant
Helen Boast Education Assistant
Jacki Johannson Education Assistant
Tawnee Sinclair Education Assistant
Trish O'Callaghan Education Assistant
Yolanda Heyns Education Assistant
Deborah Jordan Head Cleaner
Lisa Duggan Cleaner
Kylie Wojtowicz Cleaner
Jackiline Aputu Cleaner
Sue Cotterell Gardener